Free Shipping On Merch Orders Over $50

CHRYSALIS Album Preorder


This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

This is a preorder bundle for the new Bravo Delta album. Review full item list in the description below. All preorder items delivered to customer on or before 9/16/22, days before the album is released to the public on 9/20/22. Preorder bundle will include exclusive items that won’t be available once preorder sales have completed.

2022 Album Preorder Bundle:

  • Digital Album
  • Flash drive loaded with entire Bravo Delta catalog
  • Handwritten Note from the band
  • Limited Edition T-Shirt
  • Physical Album (CD) Signed
  • Sticker

All items delivered on, or by 9/16/22. Artwork yet to be finalized and revealed. Premium soft-style tee. Album signed by every band member. Album track list as follows:

  1. Never See
  2. Let Me Stay
  3. Beside You
  4. The One
  5. Break The Chains
  6. Army Of The State
  7. Dark Room (REMIX)
  8. Cult Of Personality

Reviews & Ratings

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.