Shutdown Sequence (CD)



Shutdown Sequence

Physical CD containing 5 tracks, album artwork, and jewel case.

  1. From Design To Disease
  2. Streets Will Burn
  3. We Stand, We Fall
  4. Moonchild
  5. ​Sleepwalker

​Released March 26, 2013
Recorded at LA Lounge Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Mixed by Derek Taylor at Milo Studio
Recorded by Brandon Davis, Andy Ingraham, Ryan Flores, & Scott Decker
Written by Brandon Davis & Andy Ingraham
Artwork by BattleAxe Designs
Bravo Delta is a registered BMI International Recording Artist


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.